Request Info

Request Info

    Admissions Update regarding COVID-19:

    Effective at 12:00pm on March 18, 2020, the Crandall University campus is closed to the public. You can rest assured, however, that our team is working our regular hours (from home) to deliver the same services and support you may need by email or phone. We are here to answer all your questions and would encourage you to connect in the following ways.

    You can continue to reach our Admissions Team Monday through Friday from 8:30am-4:30pm: (If you would like to connect by phone, we recommend emailing ahead to set up a time).

    Admissions: General

    email: admissions@crandallu.ca

    Admissions Counsellor

    Matthew Wheaton
    email: matthew.wheaton@crandallu.ca
    phone: 506-858-8970 Ext. 662

    Admissions Counsellor

    Angela Pattison
    email: angela.pattison@crandallu.ca
    phone: 506-858-8970 Ext. 106

    Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Awards

    David Cook
    email: david.cook@crandallu.ca
    phone: 506-858-8970 Ext. 434

    Enrollment Specialist (Education) & Admissions Assistant

    Lorrie Weir
    email: lorrie.weir@crandallu.ca
    phone: 506-858-8970 Ext. 290

    Enrollment Specialist (Professional Programs)

    Krista Johnson
    email: krista.johnson@crandallu.ca
    phone: 506-858-8970 Ext. 385

    International Admissions Counsellor

    Tyler Steckly
    email: tyler.steckly@crandallu.ca
    phone: 506-858-8970 Ext. 386

     



    David Cook, M.A.

    Director of Admissions and Financial Awards

    Contact David

    Lorrie Weir

    Admissions Assistant, Enrollment Specialist - Education

    Contact Lorrie

    Matthew Wheaton, B.A.

    Admissions Counsellor

    Chris Robb, B.Rec.

    Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

    Tyler Steckly B.B.A.

    International Admissions Counsellor, Housing Don

    Rahul Massey B.A., A.A.M.A.

    Manager of International Student Procurement, India

    Angela Pattison B.A.

    Admissions Counsellor

    Krista Johnson

    Enrollment Specialist - Professional Programs