fbpx
Contact Admissions
Home Admissions

Contact Admissions

Our Admissions Team is here to help guide you through the entire enrollment process — beginning with your initial contact, right up to your arrival on campus.

Contact our Admissions team in any of the following ways

General Inquiries

Phone: +1-506-858-8970 Ext. 290
Toll Free: 1-888-968-6228 Ext. 290

Email: admissions@crandallu.ca

Office hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Live Chat

Do you have questions about our Undergraduate programs or the enrollment process? Chat with an admissions counsellor immediately right here on our website. Tap or click the chat icon to connect with a counsellor Monday through Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm Atlantic Time, or you can leave us a message after hours.

Virtual Meeting

Contact the Admissions Office to set up a virtual meeting with one of our counsellors, where you can have all of your questions answered, and even be taken on a guided virtual tour of campus. Once your meeting is scheduled, we’ll send you a meeting link to connect via Zoom. Zoom is a free-to-download video conferencing application for Mac, PC, Android, and iOS/iPadOS.

In Person

Currently our Admissions team is hosting in person meetings by appointment. Contact our Admissions office to arrange a meeting and learn about our Covid-19 visitor guidelines. Tours can also be booked online.

Admissions Team

If you have a specific inquiry, you can also reach out to members of our team directly.

Ally Baker

Admissions Counsellor
506-858-8970 Ext: 106
ally.baker@crandallu.ca

Mallory Moore

Admissions Counsellor
506-858-8970 Ext: 662
mallory.moore@crandallu.ca

Jolene MacDonald

Admissions Counsellor – Management Programs
506-858-8970 Ext: 385
jolene.mcdonald@crandallu.ca

Lorrie Weir

Admissions Counsellor- Education
506-858-8970
Lorrie.Weir@crandallu.ca

Kennedy Steeves

Enrollment Assistant
506-858-8970 Ext: 290
kennedy.steeves@crandallu.ca

Tyler Steckly

Director of International Admissions
506-858-8970 Ext: 386
tyler.steckly@crandallu.ca

Meggan Watkins

International Admissions Counsellor
506-858-8970 Ext. 122
meggan.watkins@crandallu.ca

Sam Jones

Bookstore Coordinator and International Admissions Assistant
506-858-8970 Ext.129
Bookstore@crandallu.ca

David Cook

Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Awards
506-863-6434
David.Cook@crandallu.ca

Crandall Student Ambassadors

At Crandall University our Student Ambassadors play an important role in communicating and meeting with prospective students. If you are looking for a current student’s perspective on what it’s like at Crandall – classes, student life, living on campus, what to do in Moncton, etc. – you can email our student ambassadors.

Email: ambassador@crandallu.ca

Follow Crandall U Admissions

For the latest updates on admissions-related matters, as well as updates from our Student Ambassadors, check out Crandall U Admissions on your social media platform of choice.

Visit Crandall University

The best way to see all that Crandall University has to offer is to come for a campus tour. We can also customize a campus tour to your specific interests.

Copyright © 2012 – 2021 Crandall University. All Rights Reserved.